a Steel Guitar Forum site

Home    CDs    Shopping Cart

Mark Wayne  

Item #CD-MW01S


Mark Wayne recorded this set of classic gospel and country tunes in his home studio. His playing is clean and pretty throughout, with no gimmicks or special effects. Mark is an excellent steel player, and this instrumental album of his is truly inspirational.

  1. How Great Thou Art
  2. Heaven Came Down and Glory Filled My Soul
  3. There's Not a Day That Passes
  4. Hawaiian Honeymoon
  5. In the Sweet By and By
  6. Where Do I Go From Here
  7. Somedays
  8. Bud's Bounce
  9. Follow On
  10. The Ninety and Nine
  11. Isn't the Love of Jesus Something Wonderful
  12. Sleepwalk

Copyright 2003-2012 by The Steel Guitar Forum