a Steel Guitar Forum site

Home    CDs    Shopping Cart

Dr. Hugh Jeffreys  

sold out

"The Doctor Of Steel"

Doctor Jeffreys performs an amazing set of jazz standards, using an innovative 5-finger right hand technique.

  1. Holiday for Strings
  2. Tenderly
  3. There Will Never Be Another You
  4. A Tree In the Meadow
  5. How High the Moon
  6. Here's That Rainy Day
  7. Once I Loved
  8. Lush Life
  9. A String of Pearls
  10. Prelude to a Kiss
  11. Sunrise Serenade

Copyright 2003-2012 by The Steel Guitar Forum